• Great
    100 % Complete
  • Good
    0% Complete
  • Normal
    0% Complete
  • Bad

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Division by zero

    Filename: views/review.php

    Line Number: 100


    File: /var/www/clients/client0/web4/web/application/views/review.php
    Line: 100
    Function: _error_handler

    File: /var/www/clients/client0/web4/web/application/controllers/Page.php
    Line: 79
    Function: view

    File: /var/www/clients/client0/web4/web/public/index.php
    Line: 315
    Function: require_once

    0% Complete
  • Really?
    0% Complete

Buy Now

Fate 4 - The Cursed King (EU) shop online and reviews

5 from 1 reviews

Write review


The first expansion of the game, The Burning Crusade, premiered on January 16, The seventh expansion, announced on November 3, 2017, is Battle for Azeroth.

Six expansions have been published: The Burning Crusade, released in January 2007, Wrath of the Lich King, released in November 2008, Cataclysm, released in December 2010, Mists of Pandaria, released in September 2012, Warlords of Draenor, released in November 2014, and Legion, published in August Players aren't required to purchase expansions in order to keep on playing, however, new content and features such as higher level caps and new places may not be available until they do so.

Blizzard routinely applies older expansions to all accounts as new expansions are released. On June 28, 2011, The Burning Crusade expansion was automatically applied to all prior Warcraft accounts at no price. On September 19, 2012, the same thing was done with the Wrath of the Lich King growth,

In Brazil, World of Warcraft was released on December 6, 2011 through BattleNet. The first three expansions are currently available, fully translated, including voice acting, into Brazilian Portuguese.

The fifth expansion, Warlords of Draenor, was announced at BlizzCon 2013 on November 8, 2013, In November 2015, the Legion's alpha testing began and in April 2016 the beta test started; the latest expansion was released on August 30,

The franchise also is made up of calendar of Lament of Innocence accessible with the limited edition of the game and containing seven examples have also been released. The franchise also contains comics, prize collection artworks of Symphony of the Night and Judgment as part of its print media.

In the Lich King's haste to spread the plague of undeath over Azeroth, he talented among his greatest servants, the lich Kel'Thuzad, with the flying citadel of Naxxramas, as a base of operations for the Scourge. Consistent attacks from the Scarlet Crusade and Argent Dawn factions weakened the defenses of the floating fortress, allowing an incursion in the heroes that led to Kel'Thuzad's defeat. But a traitor among the ranks of the knightly order of the Argent Dawn ran away with Kel'Thuzad's cursed remains and fled to Northrend, where the fallen lich could be reanimated.

Twitter Results:

No results


This item don't have reviews. Be first!

Check also: